News We are delighted to announce the date for 2013 Bathukamma & Dasara Sambaralu, scheduled for Oct 5th Saturday at Amphitheater at Oak Point Park, Plano. We are soliciting Sponsors, Donors, Contributors and Organizers for the 2013 event. If any one is interested please send us an email at bathukamma@gmail.com or/ contact any of the Organizers.
Join Our Email List     

Now accepting online donations with Google checkout, please click on Google check out to donate/sponsor.

Fast checkout through Google
(All donations tax-deductible)

Bathukamma Dasara Committee

Convener:
Indu Reddy indu@inducreations.com 214-566-3159
Media (Radio)
KC Chekuri (Chair) krchoudary@gmail.com 214.886.5192
Fund Raising:
Chandra Bandar (Chair) ckbandar@aol.com 469.286.6721
Members:Janaki Ram Mandadi
Cultural:
Reena Koppala(Chair) skreenasri@yahoo.com 214.517.5420
Ashok Kondala(Chair) akondala@yahoo.com 918.344.1662
Members:Ram Annadi, Sumana Basani, Swapna Gudetla, Siva mateti, Bhima Penta,Satish Reddy Mekala ,Christina Thomas
Vendor Management :
Satish Janumpalli janumpalli@gmail.com 732.429.5657
Event Operations :
Venkat Danda venkat.r.danda@gmail.com 972.785.7387
Members:Ramakrishna reddy Rodda, Janaki Ram Mandadi,Srinivas Kuthuru
Hospitality:
Ram Annadi (Chair) ram.annadi@gmail.com 917.406.9012
Members: Ashok Kondala , Sharada Singireddy
Bathukamma:
Swapna Kuthuru (Chair) swapnareddyb@gmail.com 214.240.0833
Members:Radha Bandar, Indu Pancharpula, Vasavi Pasuparthi, Sruthi Katkam, Madhavi Cheedalla
Finance:
Anitha Danda (Chair) dvnr2003@yahoo.com 512.786.3089
Parking & Security:
Venu Pavuluri venup@msn.com 214.578.6837
Members:Ram Anadi,Balki Chamkura
Dasara & Jammi Pooja :
Shyama Rumalla (Chair) rshyama@aol.com 817.637.8593
Pavan Gangadhara(Chair) gkumarpavan@yahoo.com 248.470.4811
Decorations:
Radhika shailam (Chair) shailamradhika@hotmail.com 214.663.7071
Members:Nirmala Babu,Radha Bandar , Janaki Karri
Bathukamma Nimarjanam:
Satya Parkari (Chair) us50k@gmail.com 214.718.7725
Members:Srinivas Kuthuru
Reception:
Krishnaveni Seelam(Chair) skrishnaveni1@tx.rr.com 972.233.6617
Members:Savita Mallepalli, Nirmal Babu
Audio and Video :
Bhima Penta(Chair) bpenta@gmail.com 469.585.1888
Members:Ravi Macha
Dasara Veshalu:
Sharada Singireddy(Chair) sharada002@yahoo.com 703.342.6230
Web:
Satish Reddy Mekala(Chair) mekala.satishreddy@gmail.com 559.917.6123
Members:Anitha Yella ,Venkat Danda